List of Uhuru-Raila handshake committee that will head the initiative

Raila uhuru handshake

Presidents Uhuru and Rt Hon Raila Odinga have declared a great list of 14 prominent people as counselors lead the HANDSHAKE peace activity; the 14 will assit in crafted by the building Bridges activity;

The 14 people are;

1. Dr Adams Oloo

2. Agnes Kavindu

3. Congressperson Amos Wako

4. Dr Florence Omosa

5. Prof Saeed Mwanguni

6. Mzee James Matundura

7. Major Rtd John Seii

8. Diocesan Lawi Imathiu

9. Hon Maison Leshomo

10. Congressperson Mohammed Yusufu Haji

11. Morompi Ole Ronkai

12. Diocesan Peter Njenga

13. Rose Moseu

14. Zecheus Okoth

The 14 counselors might work under the bearing of bruilding spans activity secretariat which is going by Ambassador Martin Kimani and Mr Paul Mwangi.

For Verified Information and News, look for, hit the bell button to subscribe for updates, to reach our support team, contact us here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.